Laying Solid Foundations

ChaoWolfnCo.

Hey Wolfpack! It’s been a while since I touched base, so I thought I’d catch you up on where we are in the process of turning a vision into reality. If you would have asked me ten years ago if I ever thought I’d be an entrepreneur my answer would have been a glaring NO. Even a year ago I couldn’t really see myself ever owning a business. For some reason I believed that small businesses and entrepreneurs were really just salespeople who had a great product to capitalize from. Sales has never been a passion of mine. Actually, if you were to offer me a sales or collection position I’d probably look at you like you were crazy. My distaste for the “sales” profession as a whole definitely comes from my Meyers-Briggs typology. 

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

