Sexually Awkward BDSM

Sexual Awkwardness

Dear Lord, please keep awkward conversations at a minimum today. ~ Anonymous

My “bad” roommate is still living with me and I really want her to move out. I overheard her today talking with a prospective landlord, which made me happy, although not too happy, as I do not trust that she will be out soon. The truth of the matter is that I have no idea when she will move out, except that it will be sometime this year, and so I must take every day as it comes and be glad that she spends most of her time in her room. It also reminds me of a sexually awkward conversation with my mother when I was getting ready to move into where I live now and so I will finally share a funny sexually awkward story with you all.

Probably unsurprisingly, I am into BDSM and I used…

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

