Cuts like a knife

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

****Let me start this post with a little warning to you all. It’s not just a snappy title, this post is about knives and knife play. I know for many of you, indeed I have close friends, for whom this subject is a massive trigger. If you fall into that category then you might want to leave. The last thing I want to do is upset anyone.****

OK, that’s the first warning out of the way. Now a few more so please bear with me. I’m not writing this as an instructional blog. I’ve been playing with knives for a great many years but I am still learning. There are many people out there far more qualified than me to instruct. I’m merely sharing my thoughts and opinions on a subject that has always fascinated me immensely.

Safety is always going to be paramount. Remember what you are dealing with…

View original post 752 more words

Leave a Reply

