Supercharged Figging Lube (a.k.a. Chili Lube)

Kink Lab

Lately I wrote an article about my Ginger Figging Lube. Personally I sometimes do enjoy the burn of ginger, even though I’m not masochistic. Pure ginger juice burns and is sometimes even painful. However, it is far from being very painful. On the other side I have done several sessions where I used Finalgon and Finalgon extra strong on my subs. These contain synthetic capsaicin as their active ingredient and cause an extremely intense burning sensation. Also I’ve experimented with Tabasco sauce, which is quite similar to the Finalgon creams. All these sessions ended under the shower because the pain was too intense. Therefore I was looking for a formula to bring the pain to a level, that makes it usable in a BDSM sessions without being unbearable although considerable more intense than ginger can be.

kinklab_chili-figging-lube

View original post 1,032 more words

2 thoughts on “Supercharged Figging Lube (a.k.a. Chili Lube)

Leave a Reply

