“Boyfriend?????”

The Drew Duality

“Boyfriend?????”

“WTF, dude?”

Those are the two texts I received about an hour ago from a friend who lives in town and had somehow just discovered my Recon profile again since the overhaul way back when I met Thumper. I am in a conference where I am stuck in god awful group presentations most of the day today and tomorrow, so I could only respond in a limited fashion because it was my turn to pay attention next (I’m done for a long while now). So this was a fact that was going to be out there and I only had a few minutes to try to control it, if it needed to be controlled. I texted Axel to say he might be getting a text from, let’s call him Jeb, and that he needed to help put this to bed should it be something that was going to blow…

View original post 827 more words

Leave a Reply

