Not-So-Chaste Fireworks!

Thrill of the Chaste

firework

Wow, what a 4th of July we had this year! A day that began very family friendly with a local parade in the morning and fireworks by the riverfront at night, gave way to much more exciting fireworks when Angel and I found some alone time in the bedroom!  We were both fairly tired from the day’s events, but that did not stop Angel from coming to bed wearing some very sexy lingerie, and she made it very clear that she intended to have some explosive orgasms that night! And so she did..  With my fingers, with my tongue, with her magic wand, while riding on top of me with her magic wand, you name it.. Except for that night I was NOT getting out of the Queen’s Keep for my own orgasm!  That’s quite ok though, as I NEVER get tired of watching Angel, plus I was just out…

View original post 795 more words

Leave a Reply

