Slavegirl

Slaveatheart

I take my submission extremely seriously. Honestly, as crazy as it sounds…I’m always thinking of new ways I can serve and please Sir.

I love coming home from work knowing I can let all my worries go and just concentrate on obeying Sir.
Lately, I have been acting a little bratty when being told to do my chores. When I come home from work, all I can think about is resting my head on Sir’s lap while He plays with my hair. I don’t want to spend the little time I have, doing chores when I could be spending it with Sir. He’s been reminding me that it pleases Him to see a clean home and that’s all that matters. I have to learn to stop pouting when I know it will make Him happy just to do what I’m told. I will have the rest of my life to…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

