Exhibitionism and dreaming

The kinky adventures of a painslut

Tuesday evening I visited Master’s primary, M. As I said before, M is my ex with whom I used to have a sexual and mostly physical relationship (that ended abruptly when my mental health crashed back in 2009). It was never a very intense relationship mentally, and I never developed very strong romantic feelings toward him, but I like him very much in a pseudo-romantic pseudo-platonic kind of way. If naught else, there’s a certain je ne sais quoi that comes from having been physically close before. I feel at ease around him and I’m definitely sexually attracted to him as well, even if there is no instinctual “oh please please” like I feel with Master. Out of respect for Master, I have also committed to not re-uptaking my relationship with M. We’ve discussed this an amount of times and it still makes me insanely uneasy. Master is very possessive…

View original post 648 more words

Leave a Reply

