:: BDSM Emotions

AN EMERGING DOM

tumblr_na0btuSgJt1tcy75jo4_500I’ve always found it interesting some of the search phrases used that have found some people onto my little space here on the internet. Over the next few posts, I thought I’d share a few of them and some thoughts about them.

The first one is “BDSM Emotions”.

Now, Google thinks I should be asking for “BDSM Emoticons” – which I find both amusing and intriguing. But the persons who used this search phrase ended up on the 3rd page before one of my pages about submissive emotions appears.

This is a pretty important topic though – and it’s one that often isn’t talked about as much as it should be. 

One of the things to remember is a submissive wants to please, and this desire can lead to a wide range of emotions – especially if/when things don’t go right. But it’s not just when things go wrong –…

View original post 474 more words

One thought on “:: BDSM Emotions

  1. Since our journey began, my emotions have been on the edge. Prior to this, the only emotions I really every let out were very occasional angry ones. No sadness. No hurt. Nothing. Happiness sometimes when things were going really well. Most people felt I was fairly content. But inside I was seething with discontent and hurt. I was really a girl with tender emotions trying to be stoic. Since we began to explore D/s, I have little filter. I sometimes have felt like I was on a roller coaster. Perhaps in part because for the first time I am living authentically with my husband. Also though this scared the crap out of me at first, it has leveled off as he has proven time and time again that he can be trusted with my heart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

