Bruises

beingsirsgorgeous

Warning: This post contains some sexual content. Please do not read if you’re under 18 (21 in some jurisdictions).

I mentioned in my last post that Sir and I had engaged in a little bit of impact play on Wednesday while his daughters were with their mom, and that’s where I’d like to start. Wednesday afternoon, Sir texted me to ask if the girls had been picked up yet, to which I answered yes. I didn’t hear back from him until about 10 minutes or so before he was due home, and at that time I received a text with specific instructions to put on my discipline collar, get our newest toy and insert it on its lowest setting, and be bent over the bed with my eyes closed waiting for him by the time he got home. I texted back, “Yes Sir” and immediately (with my heart pounding with…

View original post 1,003 more words

One thought on “Bruises

Leave a Reply

