No Kidding

Loving Submission

His hand in my hair, right at the nape of my neck.  Firmly enough that my head is tilted back, just a bit.  

“What did you say you wanted?” His voice is stern and He is standing behind me, i can’t see His face.  i giggle – i didn’t mean to, didn’t want to, it just slips out.

“Nothing,” i say, quickly, trying to hide the giggle.  “i don’t want anything – i have every single thing i could possibly want.  Sir.”

He bends His head closer, i can feel His breath on my cheek.  “Oh, that’s funny,” He says, “very odd.”  His voice is silky smooth. “I thought I heard you say you did want something.  Maybe i was hearing things?  Is that what happened?”

And i giggle again, foolishly, helplessly, “No, no Sir, you weren’t hearing things.  No, of course not.  i guess, um yes, i guess…

View original post 1,049 more words

Leave a Reply

