The Sub Who Loves To Come In Public

the true diary of a submissive

“Do it now little one or your bottom shall be feeling the result of your disobedience for days to come.”   

As I walked quietly down the road, I felt my blushes rise from my décolletage, up my neck to reach my cheeks…the other ones.  Still I hesitated…I felt everyone around me was aware of what was being asked of me.  It was purely selfish on His part…requesting something which was so far out of my comfort zone.  But why shouldn’t he? I was His to play with as he chose to, and today, this was his game.

“I will be there in ten minutes, I want you on your knees, dripping wet from orgasm and waiting with your mouth ready for my hard cock.”

But it was so public, I thought.  Unrequested an image of his hands wrapped up in my hair, pulling himself…

View original post 1,527 more words

Leave a Reply

