The Beginning

Last night H and I met a new couple!!! It was very exciting, more exciting than ever before in fact. Shhh! inner-poly, shhh! Anyway, we had actually met a new couple last month while I was sick and played just a little bit one evening. I’ve been meaning to write about that, but haven’t gotten around to it. The funny thing about that couple is that she and I have the same name. When we met, I really liked her but wasn’t attracted to him. She and I played just a little bit while the guys lent us a hand 😉 but I wasn’t feeling the connection I’d hoped for. So, we haven’t seen them since.

We have profiles on a couple of swinging websites, and we’ve been having trouble with someone stealing our pics and sending them as if they are us. Turns out that happened to a couple in our area a few months ago. Yesterday B contacted us and let us know. This led to us chatting all day then meeting last night! I must admit I have a serious crush on B at this point, and his wife is gorgeous also! We spent close to 3 hours talking last night and agreed that we want to pursue playing together. I haven’t heard from them today, but I also haven’t messaged them. It’s strange but I’m not sure how to proceed. I literally can’t wait to play with them both and I’m so horny I could barely sleep last night, but I don’t want to send them running either. I worry about coming on too strong. They seem like the best imaginable match for us, and live so close by that we would easily be able to see each other as often as we like. I really hope we play soon and that it’s as fun as I’m anticipating!

On another note, for anyone who’s read Spontaneity for the Win! C did indeed message me and say, “That night was fun, but thinking about it, I don’t want to do that again. Sorry. Good luck with everything.” I said, “No worries” to which he responded, “Ok”. So, I guess there won’t be a repeat performance. I really wanted more details, however I didn’t want to put any pressure on C since it was suppose to be about fun. At least H and I knocked out some fantasies in the process 😉 Hopefully we will meet up with B and his wife to play soon and I’ll have more to tell!

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

  1. Pingback: To Strip or Not To Strip – That is the Question | LifestyleGambler

  2. Pingback: Sex and Intimacy – Where does one end and the other begin? | LifestyleGambler

Leave a Reply

