The Beginning

The Vintage Sub

I’m not sure how to start writing. I’m not sure what I want to say exactly, except I know that I want to share my experiences with people. I’m generally a fun, happy girl that dresses in the pinup style. To look at me you wouldn’t know that deep down I’m always thinking about sex, about what situations I could get into, what I want my partner to do to me and how much I wished that he would tie me up and spank me until I cum. I have harbored this secret for years not really understanding it and not acting on it. I read a few BDSM comics and loved what I saw but I was always too scared to say anything to my partner, for fear that he wouldn’t understand. Little did I know it was his dirty little secret also.

A week ago he came home…

View original post 215 more words

One thought on “The Beginning

  1. Pingback: To Strip or Not To Strip – That is the Question | LifestyleGambler

Leave a Reply

