Limits – Aug. 10, 2014

I always thought of myself as having no limits – I’d try anything once. I’m not sure if I was stupid or just naive, but I’ve come to realize that I’m at a point in my life where acknowledging limits is important. I’ve never before attempted to articulate my limits, so I’m sure I’ll have to add to this list and revise it in the future as my limits change and evolve. In the mean time, here’s my first attempt.

 

Soft Limits

  • Blindfolds
  • Hoods
  • Golden Showers
  • Blood Play
  • Caning
  • Piercing
  • Needles
  • Mummification
  • Rubber/Latex Clothing
  • Cutting
  • Electricity
  • Fisting
  • Nipple Weights
  • Genital Weights
  • Orgasm Denial
  • Sensory Deprivation Play
  • Tickling
  • Camming
  • Suspension
  • Vacu-seal
  • Body Bags
  • Bathroom Use Control
  • Eye Contact Restriction
  • Labial Clip
  • Bullwhip
  • Spitting
  • Tattoos

 

Hard Limits

  • Dry anal
  • Scat
  • Bestiality
  • Straight Jackets
  • Catheters
  • Ashtray
  • Closeting
  • Caging
  • Stocks
  • Inverted Suspension
  • Bastinado
  • Kicking
  • Trampling
  • Diapers
  • Gun Play
  • Legal Name Change
  • Legal Document Relinquishing
  • Sexual Deprivation
  • Sleep Deprivation
  • Scarification
  • Infantilism
  • Real Prostitution
  • Sexual Deprivation

 

Perhaps another day I’ll make a somewhat complete list of all the kinky shit I am in to, but not today 😉

One thought on “Limits – Aug. 10, 2014

  1. Pingback: Black & White & No Gray in Sight | LifestyleGambler

Leave a Reply

