Kink Analysis: Rope Bondage

Le Petite Sub

Image courtesy of kris krüg

This is an ongoing series looking at different kinks and how they work.

I’m not typically the fantasy expounding sort. In fact I’m pretty damn shy about what I decide to discuss. But I’ve decided to try and force open my mental walls and discuss some of that which makes me curious. Maybe not discuss what I actually DO, but things that I wonder if I’d enjoy or wonder why folks do it in the first place.

Rope Bondage

So out there in Kinkville, population too many to count, there’s this thing about rope bondage. It’s more than just fuzzy, pink handcuffs. It’s intricate knots. It’s finding new and ingenious ways to tie someone up in such a way that you can cause pain/pleasure and limit their movement all at the same time. Some of those images are pretty cool from a purely artistic standpoint.

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

