Goodnight Call -Part 2

The Secret Diary Of A submissive

Bringing my knee’s up to my chest as I sat on the bed. Knowing all too well it was far too hot to wear anything under the covers, I silently thanked my Master for ordering me to sleep naked. Naked apart from the leather cuffs I was about to encase my ankles in. Delicately wrapping the heavy duty strap around my right ankle I fastened it carefully, imagining His warm masterful hands in place of my own. Savoring the ritual I began on my left ankle, closing my eyes as the buckle trapped me inside.  Cuffed, trapped, His.

I laid back on the bed, about to shuffle under the covers, ready to sleep in my bondage but  rest wasn’t awaiting me just yet.  I realized I had left the main light on. Cursing myself I shifted my weight and managed to precariously stand, acutely aware of the limitation of the…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

