Crashing

beingsirsgorgeous

Yesterday, Sir and I were able to have our first real session for at least a couple weeks. We have had his five year old daughters living with us, as I’ve mentioned I’m sure, for the last four weeks (as of today), and it’s definitely made playing quite difficult. The girls’ mom, however, was able to come get them for a couple days so that we could run errands and such to try to get them enrolled in school and get my divorce finalized.

Anyway, so we had this insanely intense session, during which time I was beaten with various implements, on the top of my back and across my butt and thighs, up and down my upper legs, my breasts, and yes, between my legs too. Believe me when I say that I enjoyed every second of it!

But after we were done and both of us had received…

View original post 750 more words

One thought on “Crashing

Leave a Reply

