SENTENCE CARRIED OUT

anniebeebooks

Sometimes I’m in the mood to administer a caning. Other times I’m REALLY in the mood to administer a caning. At times like this I can feel such a powerful yearning that it can seem almost painful. When this magical chemistry occurs inside me Robert is in for a caning of canings. If it wasn’t for this sadistic drive I don’t think I could put so much passion into my caning and tawsing stories.

The chemistry was powerful yesterday. The date and time had been set in stone – 10.00am on Monday 14th July 2014 – Robert was to be caned, severely. He had been given several days notice to enable him to mentally prepare for thirty-six hard strokes across his bare bottom with my finest dragon cane. He was required to be in position over the whipping bench, bare bottom presented by 9.45am at the latest. This would give…

View original post 992 more words

Leave a Reply

