Where is the line with you?

The kinky adventures of a painslut

Trigger warning:  self harm

I’ve started a new SSRI drug for my anxiety, escitalopram, and as all SSRIs, it works very slowly. I’ve been having bad nausea as a side effect and also been more anxious in general. Yesterday I was seeing a friend, who gave me a bunch of spare needles they didn’t intend to use. I wasn’t going to do anything but I really felt like I wanted to calm down and so I figured I’d do a little solo needle play.

It’s a strange feeling, really. It’s so meditative and so calming and not sexual at all, even if the urge and the reaction is still there, only very hidden. I acknowledge the fact that if I was in the right company, I would probably by climbing the walls and begging to be fucked, and not very calm at all, but I’m not, and instead it’s so…

View original post 1,286 more words

Leave a Reply

