Seduction

Last month I took the plunge and signed a 2 year contract at a local gym. I’ve been enjoying trying a variety of classes and found all the instructors and fitness coaches to be extremely friendly. At first I wrote this off as simply doing their jobs and assumed personality is a major recruiting point for such positions. However, as the weeks have gone by I’ve noticed a couple of people are definitely paying me more attention than they do other members. One is a fitness coach and the other is the instructor of one of the dance classes I really enjoy.

Now the fitness coach seems like a nice enough guy, but I’m not particularly attracted to him. The dance instructor, however, is an entirely different matter! Damn can that guy move…I wish my hips worked the way his do!!! Aside from his skills on the dance floor, the guy is ripped. He has a gorgeous smile and a big personality; he’s a total goofball and loves to make people smile and laugh.

Unlike most dance classes I’ve participated in, Z comes down off the stage and dances with us one on one at times. Dear god, that man can put his hands on me any time! He had made a point to chat with me after class nearly every time I’ve gone, and he is quite flirty. I learned a while back that he’s married, but hey so am I πŸ˜‰

Last night after class I went to a different part of the gym for a bit more of a workout. 10 or 15 minutes later I was well and truly worn out, so I headed for the lobby and my car. I did not expect Z to be sitting in the lounge area, then immediately upon seeing me get up and head over to talk! Not that I minded one bit…we started talking and he told me he wanted to know more about me and kept asking me questions. It was flattering enough that I actually sat down with him and talked about myself, which is unlike me. I’m typically quite guarded with personal information (imagine why!?).

Pretty quickly my experience as a martial artist came up and Z mentioned he did karate as a kid and loved it. We also talked about dance and he fooled around a bit pretending he was going to punch or kick me. I went to block reflexively and he was impressed. We talked and played around for nearly half an hour before I decided I really needed to get home. At one point he put his hand on my lower abdomen and I grabbed it, however rather than remove it I held his hand in place. I didn’t even realize I’d done that until a few seconds later, then I was shocked to discover not only was I holding his hand captive, I was holding it against my body! I immediately let it go, but that confirmed in my mind that we are attracted to one another. I never let people I barely know touch me (except of course when H and I are playing lol).

Adrenaline was still pounding through me when I got home, and I couldn’t stop thinking about Z. I really want to get to know him better, talk to him more and spend time with him. Suddenly I was struck with an idea…he likes martial arts! It’s been years since I last had a partner to practice with, and I would certainly enjoy getting up close and personal with him πŸ˜‰ Perhaps I can convince him to meet me at the gym to work out and I can teach him martial arts? Talk about a win-win! Then, he could always return the favor by dancing with me as he’s far more skilled in that area than myself. Pretty great fantasy I’ve worked out huh?

So, the next step is deciding how to implement my plan. I’m not planning to attend one of his classes again until next Monday, so I have a little time to ensure I’ve got the best approach. One of the things Z asked when we were talking was to see a video of me doing martial arts. That would be a lot of effort, however I could easily put an old picture on my cell to show him. I have a great one of me as a new black belt after my first competition holding three huge trophies…perhaps that would motivate him to agree?

Needless to say, I am very much looking forward to next Monday. I hope Z makes the effort to talk to me alone after class as he usually does so I can ask him about working out together one-on-one. H knows about the situation and asked me if I want to bring him home, which I didn’t answer. I would need to spend more time with him before deciding if he might be interested in playing and if he can be trusted to be discreet as I like my gym and don’t want my private life to be gossip there. Hopefully Z is as interested in spending more time with me as I am with him! Wish me luck πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

