Those Whiny Words , I Wish I Could Be A Better Dom

thekinkyworldofvile

I can just picture it in my mind. I had a new found friend who contacted me on Fetlife asking for a little advice, not that she really needed it because she seems to have a good head on her shoulders. As I was reading these words I read really stuck out.

I Wish I could be a better Dom , Master , or Daddy. Those have to be the most pathetic words I have ever heard come out of not just a Doms mouth but a Mans mouth.

Now who is the Whiny little bitch , those words are a last ditch effort because he has lost or is losing control in a situation. He has done something he has no control over. He is sitting there with his elbows on his knees his hands covering his face, saying I wish I could be a better Dom or Daddy.

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Reply

