No orgasm in sight…

I’ve always had a hair trigger when it comes to orgasms. I’ve frequently been able to cum from nothing more than having my nipples played with or my neck sucked on. Unfortunately, as I’ve slowly began to recognize and accept my need to submit it’s become more and more difficult to cum.

H and I had plans tonight that fell through. When he fucked me, I couldn’t cum. I wasn’t even close. Last night I was more dominant with H than I’ve ever been before, and he really liked it. That was the hardest I’ve ever had to work for an orgasm. I only came once per round. Tonight, even though I wasn’t dominant, I couldn’t cum at all. I needed to submit, and there wasn’t a chance in hell I was getting off otherwise.

H noticed and was upset. He wanted to talk. Wanted to know what’s wrong. Funny. He couldn’t understand even if I bothered to explain. I’ve been dreaming BDSM scenes lately. Tied, whipped, flogged, humiliated, used and on and on and on. I’ve been waking up feeling more relaxed than I have in months when I can remember those dreams. H is never going to understand. He doesn’t want to.

This isn’t who I wanted to be. I truly believed I could bury these needs, that it would go away if I ignored it. I don’t want to need more than H can give me. I feel like a failure as a wife and lover, because I can’t be happy with everything H gives me. I’m lost, and needy, and scared, and lonely. What now?

7 thoughts on “No orgasm in sight…

  1. Are you sure he’s never going to understand or that he wouldn’t want to? If you haven’t talked to him about it you don’t know what he’s thinking or if he could help. Don’t make assumptions like that when they could be so harmful to your relationship and well-being.

    Like

  2. I hope H comes to your side, he has to feel it to be a believable Dom, to satisfy you. I think its impossible to deny the submissive cravings once you find and understand them. Good luck, really enjoy your blog

    Like

  3. I am the dominant one in our relationship, but there are times where I want to be submissive. There are times where I want to be taken, used, fucked and treated like a little dirty slut. Those are the times I’m glad hubby and I can enjoy a power switch. Even though I’m in control all the time, it works to have a switch once in awhile.

    I hope that you can have all you need in your relationship or find a way to be content and happy with what you do have. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

