Answer/Opinion to a post on TUMBLER

april's blog

A person stated the following: I understand dom and sub, what I don’t understand is way the sub is being HARMed, These pics of stripes and beatings is not pleasurable, that harm and pain lasts for weeks. I’m beginning to think that this is in fact deviant behavior allowed to run amok under the guise of Dominant. Please explain for me how the dom treats the sub after the obedience lesson that has left her scarred for a week at a time? How often do these dom’s inflict this type of harm? once a quarter? once a month? Thanks

My Response was: It took me a bit but I had to find your post again (still very new to site and how it all works) but I was unable to just ignore it. I really tried to ignore it but was unable to do so. As a submissive with a…

View original post 654 more words

Leave a Reply

