BJ’s

Great post & tips…yay for deep throating!

My Journey to Finding Myself

I was impressed by this article, Surrendered Heart has some great posts. I wish more women enjoyed giving bj’s as much as I do for Daddy. But of course Daddy treats me like a princess so I love to give back this way.

Written by:Surrendered Heart

The Art of the Blow Job and Deep Throat

There is probably nothing I love more than to give a blow job and deep throat my man. I think the fact that I love doing this is why every boyfriend I’ve ever had has raved about my “skills”.

I read a bunch of blogs. A bunch as in hundreds ( am I giving away the fact that I have WAY too much time on my hands here :)? )
Many women struggle with this. Experienced as well as inexperienced.

Lets face it. They don’t exactly teach this in school. Most men in the vanilla…

View original post 568 more words

Leave a Reply

